Tuesday, November 06, 2007

Classroom Election Results

The time is 338pm and here are the results from my classroom elections dealing with some of the races for today.

J. M. Devolites Davis: 48 Winner
J. C. "Chap" Petersen: 36

Ken Cuccinelli: 72 Winner
Janet Oleszek: 12

John T. Frey: 59 Winner
Joseph Oddo: 14
Dale Evans: 10

Patrick McDade: 49 Winner
Ray Morrough: 35

Gary Baise: 61 Winner
Gerry Connelly: 23

Total number of possible students to vote: 94
Total number of ballots cast: 84
Remaining number not cast due to absence: 10

The time is 342pm.

No comments: